• Buy Now – click on book cover

  • Books are available at the following online book retailers

Have you seen my book A Reconciled Heart

I have four signings set up. If you are in any of these locations I would love to meet you all.

Something Brewing Cafe  1156 Front Street, Conway, Ar. Friday Sept. 24th 5-7 pm

Jitterbug Coffee House 109 West Main St. Heber Springs, Ar.  Saturday, October 2nd 1-3 pm

Morningside Coffee House 616 Harrison St. Batesville, Ar. Saturday, October 16th 1-3 pm

Turner Coffee Tree 307 Sylamore Ave. Mountain View, Ar. Saturday, October 30th 8am-noon

I am working with my critique sisters on my next WIP and hope to have another book available before next year. I hope, I dream and I am working hard toward that goal. Talk later.

Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

