• Buy Now – click on book cover

  • Books are available at the following online book retailers

Labor Day and I’m not Going to Labor

Just want to do a quick update because I’m putting aside writing for today to visit with my sister.

By Thursday I should have my books on Amazon for sale so please take a look. Herpel Holler Homecoming, Body in the Bluff, Body in the Barn are my three complete mysteries and then there is historical, May and Jed Beginning the Journey and Emily. Of course Reconciled Heart has been on for some time. For those who pray just help me pray that God’s spirit would touch where needed for success. I want God’s will to be fulfilled.

The leaves are starting to change colors and the hottest weather seems to be going away. I love the seasons God has designed.

Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

